EC-Council Certified Security Analyst – ECSA

The purpose of ECSA Certification is to fill the gap between the skillset of a beginner IT Security professional, which is missing in the CEH Course. This training aims to enhance advanced security skills to analyze the outcome of hacking tools and technologies.


Agile Cert Store ECSA Certification Training has been designed to provide a real-world, hands-on penetration testing experience, and to help the individuals in taking the ESCA theory and ECSA Practical exam confidently. Since ECSA is an extension of CEH Certification, our Certified Security Analyst Certification training also aims to enhance the advanced security skills, which will help the individuals to analyze the outcome of hacking tools and technologies. Some of the key features of this training course are:

 The official EC-Council curriculum is followed.
 Experienced trainers to offer clear insight into the theory and practical course.
 Multiple training options (Bootcamp, online, onsite, etc.) available.


ECSA Certification is the validation of excellent penetration skills and abilities to prevent any hacking. Some of the reasons to earn this certification are:
  Individuals are recognized as an EC Council Certified Security Analyst.
 The pen-testing procedures and standards included in the curriculum reign over 44 domains;       this makes the course comprehensive and standardized.
 Certification Focuses on Pen testing methodology with an emphasis on hands-on learning.
 It amalgamates both manual and automated penetration testing approach.
 All the industrial segments and companies globally accept it.
 All makes the professionals eligible for a better salary as compared to non-certified.

Our ECSA V10 Training focuses on training the individuals:

  To be prepared for the EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) exam.
  To enhance their hacking skills in a penetration test scenario.
  To be able to test modern infrastructures, operating systems, and application environments.

 Ethical Hackers
 Penetration Testers
 Security Analysts
 Security Engineers
 Network Server Administrators
 Firewall Administrators
 Security Testers
 System Administrators
 Risk Assessment Professionals

p> For EC-Council Certified Security Analyst – ECSA Certification

 Certification Name: EC-Council Certified Security Analyst v10
 Test Format:Multiple Choice
 Number of Questions: 150
 Test Duration: 4 Hours
 Passing Criteria: 70%
For EC-Council Certified Security Analyst – (ECSA) (Practical)

 Certification Name: EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) (Practical)
 Number of Practical Challenges: 8
 Test Format: iLabs Cyber Range
 Test Duration: 12 Hours
 Passing score: 5 out of 8 challenges and submission of an acceptable penetration testing report

  • 100% Money Back Gurantee

    100% money-back guarantee* Our training course comes with a 100% money-back guarantee. Agile Cert Store believes in our highly effective blended learning methodology and its ability to provide learners with the knowledge and confidence to pass the ECSA Exam in the first attempt. Valid only in INDIA, AFRICA & INDIAN Subcontinent. No questions asked refund* At Agile Cert Store, we value the trust of our patrons immensely. But, if you feel that a course does not meet your expectations, we offer a 7-day money-back guarantee. Just send us a refund request via email within 7 days of purchase and we will refund 100% of your payment, no questions asked!

  • Accredited training partner of EC-Council
  • Study material by EC-Council (e-kit)


₹ 54,918

  • 90 days of flexible access to online classes
  • Lifetime access to high-quality live class recordings
  • 24x7 learner assistance and support


Customized to your team's needs
  • Blended learning delivery model (self-paced eLearning and/or          instructor-led options)
  • Flexible pricing options
  • Enterprise grade Learning Management System (LMS)
  • Enterprise dashboards for individuals and teams
  • 24x7 learner assistance and support